LWV's Virtual Ballot Party 10/12

Use this link to Register https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAldumrqjgrGNGbxKNhNHfGwI8Pne1fIktC?fbclid=IwAR29xUN-9N1iXF76LKGvi1p-kbPYM0QcVJzorcAZFy0EUXvWVyUlpk4LFfs

Turn this Valley Blue

Democrats of the Desert has finalized its endorsements for local elections. This year, Democrats of the Desert endorses: CITY COUNCILS Cathedral City, City Council Alan Carvalho, District 1 Nancy Ross, District 2 Coachella City Council Lesly Figueroa (for Mayor) Denise Delgado Neftali Galarza Desert Hot Springs City Council Roger Valles Nunez Indio City Council Erin Teran, District 1 Frank Ruiz, District 5 Palm Desert City Council Karina Quintanilla, District 1 Steven E. Moyer, District 2 Palm Springs City Council Christy Holstege, District 4 Lisa Middleton, District 5 EDUCATION College of the Desert Trustee Beatriz Gonzalez, District 2 Coachella Valley Unified School Distri

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
No tags yet.
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square